More on Exams…

i’m so very sorry if you clicked on this post, all serious and hoping to learn some more real good tips on how to revise and write your exam to get that big and bold EXCELLENCE on your paper….because this post is just stupid (yes, even, i, the creator of this post admit it!). This post is full of nonsense that a sudden but well thought out inspiration had led me to do.

You see…as i was reading Alisha’s post (which has some REAL and helpful hints and tips!) and saw the maths test pic, i got the sudden brainstorm that i shud hop on to google (not literally because that would result in a smashed up laptop that would put me in solitary confinement…my parents version of it!) and seek out some other pics of people’s test papers which they wrote stupid answers on! some of them (hopefully all) are a major crack up!

so here…check ’em out!

I love the last one and to be honest, don’t get most of the other ones. Maybe if you do, you can tell me…lol.

it took me a while to get that lol.

awesome comment!

another version of the pic alisha put on. I gess this is verryyy common in exams lol.

lol. nice elephant.

funny.

hey, at least he/she’ll pass his english exam when he/she has to describe things…

thats all for now. hoped you enjoyed!

About ebonyink

Just two average (ish) teenagers :) View all posts by ebonyink

Leave a comment