Funny Bits From ‘Round the Net

I was doing some homework when something popped up, and me being me, I couldn’t help but click it. It opened up a jokes website, and I got distracted from my homework and decided to put up some of the funniest on the blog.

We regret to report that His Majesty King Oberon has suffered a serious accident (9th June 2009). It seems that while tethering his horse after dismounting he slipped and sat down rather suddenly and unexpectedly. His horse took this as a signal to do likewise, and promptly sat on him.

Oh, how Canadians love Canada
When the snow’s up to their butt
And take a breath of winter
And their nose gets frozen shut
Yes the winter here is wonderful
So I guess I’ll hang around
I could never leave Canada
I’m frozen to the ground!

Sometimes I need what only you can provide: your absence.

A lot of people are afraid of heights. Not me, I’m afraid of widths.

A word to the wise ain’t necessary – it’s the stupid ones that need the advice.

Read the fine print

Read the fine print

Just like every other day!

Just like every other day!

:D

About ebonyink

Just two average (ish) teenagers :) View all posts by ebonyink

Leave a Reply

