Jackson’s ex says he’s not the father!!

Michael Jackson’s ex-wife Debbie Rowe has admitted that the singer is not the father of his two eldest children.

In an interview with British tabloid News of the World Rowe says she was artificially inseminated with the sperm of an anonymous donor to conceive son Prince Michael, 12, and daughter Paris Michael, 11.

Rowe, who worked as a nurse at the practice of Jackson’s dermatologist before marrying the singer in a surprise Sydney ceremony in 1996 – told the paper she does not want custody of the two children and expects not to see them again.

“I was just the vessel,” she told the paper in an interview which ran yesterday. “I got paid for it, and I’ve moved on.

“I know I will never see my children again.”

Since Michael Jackson’s death Debbie Rowe is no longer bound by the confidentiality agreement she signed with the singer after their marriage. Rowe, 50, received a multi-million dollar payout following the couple’s divorce in return for giving up all custodial claims to her son and daughter.

She now lives on a ranch in a remote part of California which she shares with 11 dogs and around 30 horses.

Rowe agreed to have children for the singer after his first wife, Lisa Marie Presley, refused to start a family with him.

“I went to the ‘office’, which is what we called the medical clinic. They impregnated me. It’s just like I impregnate my mares for breeding. It was very technical.

“Just like I stick the sperm up my horse, this is what they did to me. I was his thoroughbred.”

The end of the couple’s union came, Rowe claims, after the difficult birth of daughter Paris. In a previous interview Michael Jackson admitted taking a newborn Paris from the hospital where she was born just hours after her birth, with the placenta still attached to the baby.

“The delivery was so hard. My insides were all torn up and I was barren. When he knew I couldn’t have any more babies he didn’t want anything to do with me.”

The couple never consummated their marriage, with Rowe receiving a kiss on the cheek from Jackson on their wedding night.

“He wanted to pretend that we were a family. But we never lived together as a couple. We never had sex. He was on the road, doing his thing.

“He never wanted to live with me. That’s why he bought me a house. There was always ‘my house’ and ‘his house’, never ‘our house’.

“We would jump in bed together and read magazines and watch movies, with all the animals around us before the kids were involved. We used to hang out with each other.

“But that was his life. That’s Michael. That was what it was like.”

Despite reports, she says she will not fight for custody of the Prince and Paris. The children are expected to live with their paternal grandmother, Katherine Jackson, in Encino, Los Angeles. Jackson’s youngest son Prince Michael II, also known as ‘Blanket,’ was born to an anonymous surrogate mother in 2002.

“I was never a good mother, I never felt any attachment to them. It was a better feeling giving them to him than it was keeping them as my own. “I was never cut out to be a mother – I was no good. I don’t want these children in my life. My children are my animals now.”

Article from Yahoo! Entertainment
Her just saying that ‘ I don’t want these children in my life. My children are my animals now.’, i wonder if she even thought ONCE what effect that may have on the kids. I mean, whatever, but she doesn’t have to be such a cow about it. Quite honestly, i think she’s right in saying she isn’t ‘cut out to be a mother’ because God forbid anyone having a mother like that! I just think it’s so wrong, how could she be telling the press this? God has she no shame?!
About ebonyink

Just two average (ish) teenagers :) View all posts by ebonyink

Leave a Reply

